Since 1986, Abratech has been Eastern Canada’s largest distributor of recyclable abrasive grain for use in sandblasting. We can also supply you with all the equipment and replacement parts you need for surface finishing.

Since 1986, Abratech has been Eastern Canada’s largest distributor of recyclable abrasive grain for use in sandblasting. We can also supply you with all the equipment and replacement parts you need for surface finishing.

Our sandblasting solutions

We can provide everything you need for your sandblasting projects, from abrasives to equipment—and let’s not forget about replacement parts.

A vast selection of abrasives

As distributors of recyclable abrasive material for all of Eastern Canada, we carry a vast selection of sandblasting abrasives. We have more than 500 tons of abrasives in inventory, available for next-day delivery.

See all our abrasives

All the necessary equipment

We can supply you with all the equipment you need for your sandblasting projects. We have everything from small hobby cabinets all the way to 60-foot industrial sandblasting cabinets equipped with dust collectors.

Learn more about our equipment

Replacement
parts

With everything from sandblasting hoses and nozzles to dust collector cartridges and dozens of different models of pinch valves, we can supply you with all the replacement parts you need for your sandblasting equipment.

Order your parts now

Information & estimate

[X] Close

If you need advice on sandblasting solutions or an estimate on products, get in touch with one of our experts.

Call us at (450) 676-2552

or fill out our convenient contact form

Depuis 1986, Abratech est le plus important distributeur d’abrasif en grain recyclable destiné au sablage au jet dans l’Est du Canada. Nous pouvons aussi vous fournir tous les équipements et pièces de remplacement pour la finition de surface.

Depuis 1986, Abratech est le plus important distributeur d’abrasif en grain recyclable destiné au sablage au jet dans l’Est du Canada. Nous pouvons aussi vous fournir tous les équipements et pièces de remplacement pour la finition de surface.

Nos solutions de sablage au jet (sandblast)

Nous pouvons fournir tout ce que vous avez besoin pour vos projets de sablage au jet, des abrasifs, aux équipements sans oublier les pièces de remplacement.

Une vaste sélection d'abrasifs

Distributeur d’abrasif recyclable pour tout l’Est du Canada, nous détenons une vaste sélection d’abrasifs pour le sablage au jet. Nous gardons plus de 500 tonnes d’abrasif en inventaire que nous pouvons vous livrer dès le lendemain.

Découvrez tous nos abrasifs

Tout l'équipement nécessaire

Nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir tous les équipements nécessaire pour le sablage au jet: Du petit cabinet pour vos hobbies à des chambres de sablage industrielles de 60 pieds de long avec système de récupération d’abrasif.

En savoir plus sur l'équipement

Des pièces de remplacement

Des boyaux de sablage, aux buses, aux cartouches de dépoussiéreurs ainsi que des dizaines de modèles de valves pour le contrôle d’abrasif. Nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir toutes les pièces de remplacement pour vos équipements.

Commandez vos pièces

Information & soumission

[X] Fermer

Vous avez besoin de conseils en solution de sablage au jet (sandblast) ou d'une soumission pour des produits, communiquez avec l'un de nos experts.

(450) 676-2552

ou remplissez notre formulaire